lasaslicious.blogg.se

Youtube downloader for mac os x mountain lion
Youtube downloader for mac os x mountain lion







youtube downloader for mac os x mountain lion
  1. #Youtube downloader for mac os x mountain lion install#
  2. #Youtube downloader for mac os x mountain lion password#

Better would be to use a wired Ethernet connection to your DSL or cable router.Ģ) When you boot to the Internet Recovery Screen, first choose Disk Utility.

#Youtube downloader for mac os x mountain lion password#

However, you will not be able to reinstall Mountain Lion since it will ask for the former owner's App Store ID and password.ġ) Make sure you know your router's wireless password since you will be required to have an Internet connection to reinstall OS X.

#Youtube downloader for mac os x mountain lion install#

When the work screen appears, you first need to make sure the drive is completely wiped clean, or it may try to install Mountain Lion, which is what the hidden Recovery partition should be. Which means you can do an Internet Recovery startup by turning the Mac on and immediately holding down the *Command+Option+R keys^. This solved my question Solvedby Kurt Lang on 6:40 AM I have tried again later with other WiFI networks and what not. But finally, after I type in my apple ID and password in Utilities, I get the error "This item is temporarily unavailable.

youtube downloader for mac os x mountain lion

So I followed some instructions from Apple holding the 'Option' button and etc. And I typed my apple ID I have been using on my iPhone and everything has been moving smoothly until I mistakenly 'Erased' my entire 'Macintosh HD'. And the man re-installed Mac OS X 10.8 for me. I bought a used MacBook Air last year from another region here in Ghana.

youtube downloader for mac os x mountain lion

I found this while I was looking for answers myself take a gander but read the last paragraph it will help yall I don't have any type of knowledge on macs so If anyone can help me in any type of way I would greatly appreciate it. Every other computer system in my home is PC. I have to install the OS through internet (or if it is possible, by downloading the OS to an USB stick, and then installing through that).Īnyways, I started searching forms online to see if there was anything that I could do but all I can really find is make a bootable UBS drive but how can I do that if I only have 1 Mac and I don't know anyone else who owns a Mac. I don't know what to do, since I have tried redoing these steps on multiple occasions this day, and with two different networks(my network & apple stores wifi). Reinstall the Mountain Lion OS X through internet.Īfter trying to install the OS X Lion, and entering my apple id an error message pops up, saying: I bought this MacBook Air yesterday off someone and they didn't take anything they gave me the password and everything but they took nothing off so I decided to reset the whole system to its factory settings so I followed the usual steps ( from a tutorial on YouTube )Ģ. Okay I'm going make a long story short I own a MacBook Air.









Youtube downloader for mac os x mountain lion